Contact Us

American Brokerage Services is committed to your success.  We pride ourselves on our responsiveness to your needs.  We have many professionals who are eager to serve you.  We look forward to your email or telephone call.

Mailing Address

Annuity Division
805 E. Willow Grove Ave.
Suite 2B
Wyndmoor, PA 19038

Life Division
803 E. Willow Grove Ave.
Wyndmoor, PA 19038

Annuity Center Directory

Steve Delaney, Annuity Principal, stevend@absgo.com, Ext. 207

Dan Dubyk, Annuity Principal, danield@absgo.com, Ext. 206

Cliff Torban CLU,  General Manager, clifft@absgo.com, Ext. 216

Anne Hetherington, Office Manager, anned@absgo.com, Ext. 231

Kate McGinnis, Marketing Director, katem@absgo.com, Ext. 256

Jessica Moffett, Annuity Administrator, jessicam@absgo.com, Ext. 234

Maureen Dufresne, Accounting,  accounting@absgo.com, Ext. 249

Ken Blackman, Annuity Brokerage Manager, kenb@absgo.com, Ext. 248

Mike Bowman, Annuity Brokerage Manager, mikeb@absgo.com, Ext. 203

Ian Finnerty, Annuity Brokerage Manager, ianf@absgo.com, Ext. 232

Bill Lynch, Annuity Brokerage Manager, billl@absgo.com, Ext. 223

Gary Mettler, Annuity Brokerage Manager, garrym@absgo.com

Aaron Voegtli, Annuity Brokerage Manager, aaronv@absgo.com, Ext. 246

Jack Torban, Regional Vice President, jackt@absgo.com, Ext. 247

Annuity Marketing General Calls, Ext. 500

Annuity Fax Sales & Administration, 215-233-9390

Life Insurance Center Directory

Dan Smyth, Life Principal, dans@absgo.com, Ext. 217

Denise D’Angelo, Case Manager, denised@absgo.com, Ext. 255

Susana O’Brien, Case Manager, susanao@absgo.com, Ext. 252

Maggie Schmidt, Case Manager, maggies@absgo.com, (215) 642-2640

Kerry Woods, Case Manager, kerryw@absgo.com, Ext. 200

Beena Abbey, Life Licensing, beenaa@absgo.com, Ext. 222

Eunhee Hunter, Life Licensing, eunheeh@absgo.com, Ext. 244

Cynthia Moore, Life Licensing, cynthiam@absgo.com, Ext. 240

Todd Kratzer, Life Sales, toddk@absgo.com, Ext. 204

Larry Sembello, Life Sales, larrys@absgo.com, Ext. 218

Chuck Smyth, Life Sales, chucks@absgo.com, Ext. 235

John Smyth, Life Sales, johns@absgo.com, Ext. 241

Matt Vahey, Life Sales, mattv@absgo.com, Ext. 220

Don Flemming, Life Sales, donf@absgo.com

Connie Schmidt, New Business Supervisor, connies@absgo.com, Ext. 260

Jerry Stein CLU, RVP Sales, jerrys@absgo.com, Ext. 229

Life Fax Administration, 215-233-9409

Life Fax Licensing And Applications, 215-233-3140

Medical Records Fax, 267-420-1034

Life Fax Sales, 215-233-3683

Life Settlement Center Directory

Dan Dubyk, Annuity Principal, danield@absgo.com, Ext. 206

Dan Smyth, Life Principal, dans@absgo.com, Ext. 217

Comments are closed.